Medverkande föreningar


Alvik Basket

Mobil: 070-831 1306
Kontaktperson: Rikard Aspegren
Epost: rikard@alvikbasket.nu


Borås Basket

Mobil: 0707-730069
Kontaktperson: Magnus Ericsson
Epost: magnus.ericsson@borasbasket.se


Brahe Basket

Mobil: 0702-431100
Kontaktperson: Edla Henriks
Epost: edla.henriks@telia.com


Fryshuset Basket

Tel: 08-691 73 68
Kontaktperson: Kicki Öman
Epost: kicki.oman@fryshuset.se


Hammarby Basket

Mobil: 070-880 0764
Kontaktperson: Monica Söderberg
Epost: monica.soderberg@hammarbybasket.se


IFK Råneå Basket

Tel: 0924-10400
Kontaktperson: Peter Henriksson
Epost: kansliet@ifkranea.se


IK Eos

Tel: 046-159494
Kontaktperson: Björn Göransson
Epost: info@eoslund.se


JKS Basket

Mobil: 070-260 8169
Kontaktperson: Merima Omerovic
Epost: merima.omerovic@kfumjks.se


Jokkmokks Basket

Mobil: 070-391 26 97
Kontaktperson: Lasse Mikkelsson
Epost: lasse.mikkelsson@lfbasket.se


KFUK-KFUM Huddinge

Kontaktperson: Eivind Möstl
Epost: eivind.mostl@gmail.com


KFUM Umeå

Kontaktperson: Anna Bång
Epost: basket@kfum.nu


LF Future Norrbotten

Mobil: 070-622 55 48
Kontaktperson: Jeanette Linna
Epost: linna@telia.com


Malbas BBK/helamalmö

Mobil: 070-6079712
Kontaktperson: Linus Dubbelman
Epost: dubbelman4@icloud.com


Ragunda BBF

Mobil: 070-3100489
Kontaktperson: Malin Häggström
Epost: malin.hstrom@hotmail.com


Skuru IK Basket

Mobil: 070-589 77 59
Kontaktperson: Jürgen Elsnitz
Epost: jelsnitz@outlook.com


Södertälje Basketbollklubb

Mobil: 070-7982989
Kontaktperson: Natacha Baydono
Epost: natacha.baydono@hotmail.com


Uppsala Basket

Mobil: 0733-683129
Kontaktperson: Sonja Entzenberg
Epost: sonja.Entzenberg@nordiska.uu.se


Västra Hisingen Basketklubb

Mobil: 070-31 03 304
Kontaktperson: Ali Tabrizi
Epost: ali@vhbasket.se


Örebro Basket

Mobil: 070-274 8487
Kontaktperson: Kristin Stenman
Epost: kristin.stenman@sisuidrottsutbildarna.se


Senaste från Instagram

Vi finns på Facebook